Memory: We get our first glimpse of Sephiroth in Smash Bros. Ultimate Today

The wait is almost over, as of today, Super Smash Bros. fans will receive. Ultimate long show of Sephiroth, the next character to join the game’s legendary roster.

Announced at the Play Awards last week, Sephiroth will take next place in the second Pass Fighters in the game. The antagonist Final Fantasy VII has already been given a December release window, but it won’t be long until we know when it drops into the game.

Later today, series director Masahiro Sakurai will host his usual new character show to showcase Sephiroth’s movement, provide background information, and release date. reveal character. It runs for about 35 minutes, and we host the whole thing live here on Nintendo Life – just keep an eye on our homepage just before the show starts at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT / 11f CET.

Are you looking forward to another iconic Final Fantasy character arriving at Smash? Will you set up a Sephiroth vs Cloud game as soon as the new character drops? Tell us below.

.Source