Maccabi Petah Tikva against Hapoel Hadera, live report

The 21st round of the Premier League will continue tonight (Sunday) with another game. Very soon (19:00) Hapoel Hadera will host Maccabi Petah Tikva at the Moshava Stadium with both opposing goals. Menachem Koretzky’s team wants to escape from the bottom while Guy Luzon’s trainees dream of Europe. In the previous round, the team from Malabes won 0: 1 thanks to a goal by Arad Bar.

Maccabi Petah Tikva arrives in a disappointed game after a 2: 0 loss to Hapoel Tel Aviv at the Moshava Stadium. The team did not list, at least not in the first half and therefore coach Guy Luzon made quite a few changes in the lineup. Beyond the injured Marcus Diniz, the yellowed Yinon Eliyahu will also be absent from the back and Armando Cooper is of course suspended in the red light he has absorbed. Tomer Levy will play as a brake. Guy Hadida lost his place to Naor Sabag and also the new acquisition player Ihab Abu Alshikh in the squad. Tai Baribo and Or Inbrom returned to attack alongside Liel Abda, the king of the team’s goals. Petah Tikva is ranked fifth, but has two fewer games compared to MS Ashdod in third.

Hapoel Hadera arrives at the game after surrendering 3: 1 to Maccabi Tel Aviv and now they want to take points against a team that is closer to their size. An early goal by stopper Jonathan Sisa was not enough. Menachem Koretzky won his debut as the team’s coach and has since scored a point of six including a brutal 1-1 draw against Hapoel Tel Aviv. Hadera is ranked 12th below the red line although only a point away from a safe haven. Shalom Edri The new purchasing contact was included in the staff for the first time, as was Maxim Grechkin. Captain Menashe Zelka replaced Tal Kahila and Gustavo Marmentini returned to 11 after being yellowed. Liran Rotman is also in the lineup. Muhammad Osman replaces the suspended Tamir Glazer.

Gustavo Marmentini | Maor Alexelsi


Hapoel Hadera: Ruby Levkovich, Dia Levavidi, Jonathan Sisa, Menashe Zelka, Ido Levy, Abdullah Jaber, Muhammad Osman, Maxim Flakushchenko, Liran Rotman, Gustavo Mermantini, Shoval Gozlan.

Macabi Petach-Tikva: Arik Yanko, Tomer Levy, Or Balorian, Daniel Flesher, Muhammad Hindi, Arad Bar, Naor Sabag, Ihab Abu Alshikh, Or Inbrom, Liel Abda, Thai Baribo.